Thanks, Tonka.

One thought on “Thanks, Tonka.”

  1. My favorite toy ever growing up was the Fischer-Price Little People’s Camper Truck- the green one with the boat on top and the little foam beds. I played with that everyday, until it was lost in one of our many moves or hurricanes, I dont remember which. I do remember mentioning it to Steve once when we were dating and we were catching up on our childhood memories. For my 30th birthday he found one at a local antique store, in perfect condition, with the little people and everything. It’s the best gift, he’s ever given me. The kids have played with it, left it in the tub, out in the sandbox and it’s currently in one of their toy boxes, but I love the fact they were able to share a little bit of my childhood with me, and that my husband is such a sweet and sentimental fool.

    Like

Tell me what you think!

